Community Council Members :

Janet Charlton 01690 710691

Neil Pringle 01690 733747

Catherine Williams 07800 666895

Anna Brown

Ffiona Jones

Conwy County Council Ward Member:

Cllr Elizabeth Roberts 01690 750246

Clerk to the Community Council:

Haf Jones 07778576940

Council Auditors:

Internal Auditor: Owain Bebb Chartered Accountants, 32 Castle Square, Caernarfon, LL55 2NN

External Auditor: Audit Wales, 24 Cathedral Road, Cardiff CF11 9LJ